SPECIALS & MUSIC

Happy Hour

EVERYDAY // 4:00 - 7:00 pm

$2.50 Domestic Drafts
$3.50 House Wine Glasses
$4 Well Drinks

MONDAY - FRIDAY // 4:00 - 7:00 pm

$5-$7 Select Menu

Daily Specials

MONDAYS

Pizzas & Pints

$7 Select Flatbread Pizzas + $2.50 Select Drafts
 

TUESDAYS

$7 Local Loaded Margaritas

 

WEDNESDAYS

Love Our Locals

 Locals receive 15% off regular priced items
(cannot be combined with other discounts or offers)

 

THURSDAYS

$4 Well Drinks

 

FRIDAYS

Fish Fry Fridays

WEEKENDS

$12 Mimosa Carafes + $8 Loaded Bloody Marys

(only available from 11am -  2pm)

Live On The Water

Check back often for the most up-to-date schedule!

September

  • Friday, September 13: Mike Waters 4:00 pm

  • Monday, September 16: Eric Metts 4:00 pm

  • Friday, September 20: Scott Taylor 4:00 pm

  • Saturday, September 21: Ryan Newman 4:00 pm

  • Monday, September 23: Ryan Newman 4:00 pm

  • Friday, September 27: Eric Metts 4:00 pm

  • Saturday, September 28: WalkerGodwin 6:00 pm

October

  • Thursday, October 3: Jeremy Dunham 4:00 pm

  • Friday, October 4: Joey Howard 4:00 pm

  • Saturday, October 5: Walker Godwin 4:00 pm

  • Thursday, October 10: Janko Winehart 4:00 pm

  • Saturday, October 12: Ryan Newman 4:00 pm

  • Thursday, October 17: Joey Howard 4:00 pm

  • Friday, October 18: Jake Westerbeck 4:00 pm

Upcoming Events

AMPD Group - Dark Background.png

an AMPD Group Property

  • Facebook